Investor Relations

 

STRATUS PROPERTIES INC. REPORTS THIRD-QUARTER AND NINE-MONTH 2016 RESULTS
Wednesday, November 09, 2016

STRATUS PROPERTIES INC. REPORTS SECOND-QUARTER AND SIX-MONTH 2016 RESULTS
Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Stratus Stockholders Support Stratus Board and Management at Annual Meeting and Reject Carl Berg’s Nominees and Proposal
Monday, June 06, 2016

LEADING PROXY ADVISORY FIRM GLASS LEWIS RECOMMENDS STRATUS PROPERTIES STOCKHOLDERS VOTE FOR ALL NOMINEES ON THE WHITE PROXY CARD
Thursday, May 26, 2016

Stratus Properties Details Important Facts for Stockholders
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Stratus Properties Reiterates Review of Strategic Alternatives to Maximize Value for Stockholders
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Stratus Properties Mails Letter to Stockholders
Monday, May 16, 2016

STRATUS PROPERTIES INC. REPORTS FIRST-QUARTER 2016 RESULTS
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Stratus Properties Urges Stockholders to Cast Ballots Before Upcoming Annual Meeting
Friday, May 06, 2016

Stratus Properties Urges Stockholders to Vote WHITE Proxy Card to Benefit from Strategies to Maximize Value
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Stratus Properties Inc. Highlights Strong Performance Implementing Five-Year Strategic Plan to Maximize Value For All Stockholders
Friday, April 15, 2016

Stratus Properties Inc. Announces Board Review of Strategic Alternatives
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Stratus Properties Inc. Announces Appointment of John C. Schweitzer to its Board of Directors
Monday, March 28, 2016

STRATUS PROPERTIES INC. REPORTS YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2015 RESULTS
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Stratus Properties Inc. Acknowledges Receipt of Unsolicited Proposal to Acquire a Significant Portion of Real Estate Properties
Thursday, January 28, 2016

Stratus Properties Inc. Completes Refinance of W Austin Property
Monday, January 11, 2016